THINGS TO DO IN SAN DIEGO

San Diego has so much to offer. Below is a list of attractions, events and live music venues that you don’t want to miss!

YEAR-ROUND ATTRACTIONS

Balboa Park: http://www.balboapark.org/

Carlsbad Village: sandiegocoastlife.com/dining/san-diego-coast/

Cedros Design District: cedrosavenue.com/

Cuyamaca State Park and Lake: lakecuyamaca.org/

Del Mar Plaza at 15th Street: delmarplaza.com/html/general-info.html

Fashion Valley Mall: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fashion_Valley_Mall

Gaslamp Quarter: gaslamp.org/

Hotel Del Coronado: hoteldel.com/?src=ppc_google_brand1

Julian: julianca.com/

La Jolla Cove: lajollabythesea.com/about/index.php

Legoland: legoland.com/

Mission Bay Boardwalk: a-zsandiegobeaches.com/articles

Oceanside Pier: beachcalifornia.com/oceansi1.html

Old Town: oldtownsandiegoguide.com/

Orchestra Nova:
orchestranova.org/index.html

Rancho Bernardo Winery: bernardowinery.com/

San Diego Symphony:
sandiegosymphony.org/

San Diego Zoo: http://www.sandiegozoo.org/

San Diego Wild Animal Park:
sandiegozoo53.reachlocal.net/

Sea World: seaworld.com/sandiego/

Seaport Village: seaportvillage.com/

Soak City: knotts.com/public/park/soakcity

Viejas Casino: viejas.com/

SEASONAL ATTRACTIONS & EVENTS

Art Walk: missionfederalartwalk.org/

Balboa Park December Nights: balboapark.org/decembernights/

Carlsbad Flower Fields: theflowerfields.com/

Chargers Football: chargers.com/

Comic-Con International San Diego: comic-con.org/

Del Mar Fair: sdfair.com/

Del Mar Race Track: dmtc.com/

Embarcadero Summer Pops: sandiegosymphony.org

Golf – Farmer’s Insurance Open at Torrey Pines: farmersinsuranceopen.com/

MCAS Miramar Air Show: miramarairshow.com/

Old Globe Theatre: oldglobe.org/

Padres Baseball: sandiego.padres.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=sd

Polo Fields: sandiegopolo.com/watch.php

Street Scene: street-scene.com/

LIVE MUSIC VENUES

Balboa Theatre: ticketmaster.com

The Belly Up: bellyup.com/

Casbah: casbahmusic.com/

Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista: livenation.com/venues/14468/

Epicentre: epicentreconcerts.org/

House of Blues: houseofblues.com/

Humphrey’s By The Bay: humphreysconcerts.com/

Pala Casino Spa Resort: palacasino.com/

SDSU Viejas Arena (formerly Cox Arena): as.sdsu.edu/viejas_arena/

Smooth Jazz 98.1 Concerts: www.kifm.com/

Soma: somasandiego.com/main.php

Spreckles Theatre: spreckels.net/

91X Concerts: 91x.com/pages/main

Area Links